4TH OF JULY PIES! LAST CALL!

FullSizeRender

4TH OF JULY PIE ORDER IS NOW!

IMG_7784_2

I’ll be using the best ingredients I can find, which I hope goes without saying. My buttermilk pies will be made with Knoxville’s own Cruze’s buttermilk. Peaches from our friends at Parson’s Farm/ThePeachTruck. Apples dried from Floyd, Virginia. Chocolate from those jokers at Olive & Sinclair. And, I think put up enough Strawberries and Rhubarb that I think I can cover a handful of orders. As such, Strawberry Rhubarb Pie orders will be a little more limited than the rest.

Since I’m a small operation, I’ll be only taking up to 100 orders. They do sell out fast, and because of this, we will be sending out emails either confirming your pie order or refunding your payment. We will confirm pies in the order that they are received. Thank you for your understanding.

Photo courtesy of Matt Fern

Photo courtesy of Matt Fern

Whole pies will be 10″, enough to feed 8-10 folks and your options are below.

Pies are $40 each.

Pie pick up will be on Friday, July 3rd at a designated pop-up location.

*Special early pickup for those of you who are travelers can be accommodated upon request.

TO PLACE YOUR ORDER, CHOOSE FROM THE OPTIONS BELOW AND PRESS THE “ORDER HERE” LINK FOLLOWING THE MENU. YOU WILL BE REDIRECTED TO THE BMR PAYPAL SITE. PLEASE SPECIFY WHICH PIES YOU’D LIKE TO ORDER IN THE “INSTRUCTIONS/NOTE TO SELLER” SECTION OF YOUR CHECKOUT.

PIE OPTIONS FOR 4TH OF JULY, 2015

 CRUZE’S BUTTERMILK PIE

DOUBLE CRUST PEACH

O&S CHOCOLATE CHESS PIE

CHERRY LATTICE

APPLE AND GA PECAN&CANE SYRUP STREUSEL

ORDER YOUR PIES HERE! 

Thank you and have a happy June!

LD and the BMR Team

Photo courtesy of A. Behrends and J. Justus

Photo courtesy of A. Behrends and J. Justus

Leave a comment